The First Annual B+ Player Awards featuring Special Guests
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Check us out on iTunes, TuneIn, SoundCloud, at, and at for even more episodes, and exclusive content not available at YourListen.

It's finally time for the long-anticipated first annual B+ Player Awards, brought to you by Daily Wrestling News, Cheap-Heat, and B+ Player Radio. Thousands of wrestling fans from around the world cast their votes at, and the results are in! Mark Haggerty and Gary Mastriano host this all star extravaganza, featuring pro wrestlers, comedians, musicians, and industry insiders. Come celebrate the worst professional wrestling had to offer in 2015, as we prepare to bring in a new year of audio excellence.

1:56 - Opening Monologue
4:19 - Worst Broadcaster w/ Shawn Donavan
8:50 - Worst Podcast w/ Paolo DaSilva
12:25 - Worst Manager w/ Julio Lr
14:40 - Worst World Champion w/James Thorpey
17:07 - Worst Promo w/ "PG" Matt S
19:03 - Worst Rookie w/ Debbie Credible
23:25 - Worst Tag Team w/ Tam Garcia
25:27 - Worst Promotion w/ Mike Frank
28:46 - In Memoriam 2015
30:08 - Worst Event w/ Patrick Bean
32:33 - Worst Faction w/ Shawn Donavan
35:53 - Worst Surprise w/ "PG" Matt S
37:00 - Worst Match w/ James Thorpey
39:25 - Hall of Fame 2015 w/ Gary Mastriano
41:58 - Worst Wrestler w/ Mark Haggerty

Questions or Comments? Follow Mark Haggerty on Twitter @BPlusRadio!

Licence : All Rights Reserved