The Chronicles of Narnia (Unabridged)
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Journeys to the end of the world, fantastic creatures, and epic battles between good and evil: what more could any listener ask for? IThe Lion, the Witch, and the WardrobeI, written in 1949 by Clive Staples Lewis, had all this and more. But Lewis did not stop there. Six more books followed, and together they became known as IThe Chronicles of NarniaI. For the past 50 years, IThe Chronicles of NarniaI have transcended the fantasy genre to become part of the canon of classic literature, loved by both children and adults. Each of the seven books is a masterpiece, drawing the reader into a land where magic meets reality, and the result is a fictional world whose scope has fascinated generations. Now, some of the most noted actors of our time have come together to read these extraordinary works.P

Packaged together at a special price, this set includes all seven unabridged recordings: IThe Magicians NephewI; IThe Lion, the Witch, and the WardrobeI; IThe Horse and His BoyI; IPrince CaspianI; IThe Voyage of the Dawn TreaderI; IThe Silver ChairI; and IThe Last BattleI. As an added bonus, this collection includes new material, never before made available in audio, from IBeyond the Wardrobe: The Official Guide to NarniaI, written by E.J. Kirk.

Licence : All Rights Reserved