Upload Cover

Jai.Aalee`s Uploads

  • Interview with Atif Aslam 14 November 2015
    Interview with Atif Aslam 14 November 2015 Interview with Atif Aslam 14 November 2015
    Jai.Aalee 00:11:37 192 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • 06 - Afreen Afreen - S09E02
    06 - Afreen Afreen - S09E02 Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Momina Mustehsan - Afreen Afreen The beautifully crafted ‘Afreen Afreen’ sung two decades ago by the legendry, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan still holds the strength to serenade the audience with its poetic and soothing sensibilities. The reformation of the track on Coke Studio – composed by Faakhir Mehmood and performed by maestro Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and debutant, Momina Mustehsan – transforms the Qawwali seamlessly into an unplugged track. Within the genre, the atmosphere of the song remains ambient and acoustic, as the bare minimum elements give room to Rahat’s majestic vocals to improvise the mastery he possesses. Momina enters the song as she punctuates the additional melody with her laid-back effortless velvety vocals. Towards the end, the track is perfectly complimented with the incredible drum roll and a hyper groove as the traditional ‘Afreen Afreen’ chants are delivered with heartfelt emotion and melodic panache. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Momina Mustehsan - Afreen Afreen Artist Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Momina Mustehsan Music Director Fakhir Mehmood Produced & Directed By Strings Guest Musician Joshua Keith Benjamin (Keyboards) Houseband Imran Akhond (Guitars),Aahad Nayani (Drums), Kamran 'Mannu' Zafar(Bass), Kashan Admani(Guitars), Haider ALi (Keyboard/Piano),Abdul Aziz Kazi (Percussions) Backing Vocalist Rachel Viccaji, Shahab Hussain, Nimra Rafiq
    Jai.Aalee 00:06:40 187 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Maher Zain - I'm Alive, with Atif Aslam
    Maher Zain - I'm Alive, with Atif Aslam Official Audio Video for "I'm Alive" Duet between Maher Zain & Atif Aslam, from Maher's new album "One". Watch "One" album (International Version) YouTube Playlist: http://smarturl.it/MZOneYT Download/Stream "One": iTunes: http://smarturl.it/MZOne Spotify: http://smarturl.it/MZOneSpotify Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/MZOneApple Anghami: http://smarturl.it/MZOneAnghami Deezer: http://smarturl.it/MZOneDeezer Awakening Store: http://smarturl.it/MZOneAwk Google Play Music: http://smarturl.it/MZOneGPlay Amazon MP3: http://smarturl.it/MZOneAmazon Find out more about Maher's new album "One": http://maherzain.com/one/ -- Connect with Maher Zain: Website: http://www.MaherZain.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/MaherZain YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/MaherZain Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/MaherZain Instagram: http://instagram.com/MaherZainOfficial -- Download the new Maher Zain Mobile App: Android: http://bit.ly/MZApp iOS: http://apple.co/1TP9GWE -- Connect with Awakening Records: Website: http://www.awakening.org Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/awakeningrecords Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/AwakeningRec Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/awakeningrecords/ Subscribe to our official YouTube channel: http://bit.ly/YTAwkSubscribe --- English Lyrics: Dhruv Ghanekar Urdu Lyrics: Ishitta Arun Melody: Dhruv Ghanekar, Maher Zain Composed, Arranged & Produced by: Dhruv Ghanekar -- "I'm Alive" Lyrics: You’re the reason my life’s worth living You’re the reason I’m alive I’d be lost without You You’re the reason that I strive You’re my destiny You’re my reverie You’re the reason that I breathe You are all that I believe Chorus: Ilahi, ilahi, ilahi, Maula (My Lord, my Lord, my Lord, my Master) Ho malang mein (Like a wandering mystic) Zindagi ki raah chal chala (I have set forth on this journey called life) Hai Khuda ek tera mera (One Creator for you and me) Hai ek falsafa (This is my philosophy [in life]) Pre-Chorus: Khana’badosh hon (I'm a nomad traveller) Mein madhosh hon (I'm lost in a trance) Tere ishq mein (In Your supreme love) Mein sharaboor hon (I am deeply submerged) CHORUS For so long I’ve been denying But now I feel like I’m flying I’m alive, I’m alive, I’m alive Now nothing seems impossible With You I feel unstoppable I’m alive, I’m alive, I’m alive PRE-CHORUS & CHORUS --- Awakening Records is a pioneering and dynamic record label headquartered in London with offices in California and Cairo. Awakening introduced to the world global music sensations – the likes of Maher Zain, Sami Yusuf, and Harris J. We produce faith inspired and value driven content. Our songs and music videos on Youtube and other digital platforms have been enjoyed by billions across the world. Awakening Records manages and represents Maher Zain (Sweden), Mesut Kurtis (Macedonia), Hamza Namira (Egypt), Raef (USA), Harris J (UK) and Humood AlKhudher (Kuwait). © 2016 Awakening Records
    Jai.Aalee 00:04:18 198 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Jai.Aalee
  • profile viewed 603 times
  • message share profile
Who to Follow