Piano and A Microphone Show 2 Paisley Park January 21 2016
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Fan Footage, Complete Magic. I really cant beleive he had not done this before, Fans always love the Piano Medlys.
01. Intro
02. Batman Theme - improvisation
03. I Second That Emotion
04. Who's Loving You
05. Baby
06. I Wanna Be Your Lover
07. Dirty Mind
08. Do Me, Baby
09. Something In The Water (Does Not Compute)
10. Free
11. A Case Of You
12. (Sometimes I Feel Like A) Motherless Child
13. The Beautiful Ones
14. U're Gonna C Me
15. How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore (instrumenta)
16. Condition Of The Heart
17. An Honest Man (instrumental)
18. Venus De Milo
19. Raspberry Beret
20. Paisley Park
21. Sometimes It Snows In April
22. The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
23. Eye Love U, But Eye Don't Trust U Anymore
24. The Ballad Of Doroty Parker - Four
25. Unchain My Heart
26. Baltimore
27. Rocknroll Love Affair
28. Starfish And Coffee
29. The Breakdown
30. Anna Stesia

Licence : All Rights Reserved