The Truth Live in Minniapolis
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

The Truth consists of St. Paul Peterson (The Time, The Family) on bass, vocals, guitar and keyboards, Jellybean Johnson (The Time, The Family) on guitar, Odell (Mint Condition) on guitar and vocals, Jerry Hubbard (The Time, Jesse Johnson) on bass, keyboards, guitar and vocals, Chance Howard (Prince, The Time) on bass guitar, bass synth and vocals, Kirk Johnson (Prince) on drums and vocals, Eric Leeds (Prince) on saxophones, keyboards and vocals and Donnie La Marca (Jonny Lang, Bobby Caldwell) on keyboards.
1. One Nation Under A Groove 6'20
02. Fire 4'20
03. Soul Power 6'39
04. River Run Dry 1'40
05. Screams Of Passion 4'33
06. Nothing Compares 2 U 5'17
07. High Fashion 5'45
08. Mutiny 5'35
09. Jungle Love 3'57
10. Ten 7'50
11. She's Strange 7'07
12. DMSR 7'10
13. Erotic City 5'07
14. America 4'52

Licence : All Rights Reserved