Open Source - Solo [Album Preview]
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Follow Open Source on Spotify & check his latest release

We are born alone, we live alone, we die alone. What is the purpose of our lives ? Perhaps to cast away, so we can be found again. Solitude is the reference that Aggelos Mavros chose to garnish his 11th studio album that includes 10 solo productions written wholly by him.

01. Fortress Of Fear (Cinematic Intro) [4:40]
02. False Prophets [7:49]
03. We Are The Gods [6:34]
04. Flying Lotus [6:51]
05. Fuckin' Psycho [6:59]
06. The Wicked Witch Of The West (New Edit) [8:24]
07. Alaska [9:51]
08. Holy Riff (Short Edit) [6:30]
09. Pillars Of Eternity [6:07]
10. Overclock (Theatrical Outro) [2:36]

Licence : All Rights Reserved