CoLoveMix Vol. 1 (DjWheeL & kooleet15)
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.


Never Gonna Let You Go ~ Sergio Mendes (DJ Ian BMC)
Too Much Love Will Kill You ~ Jovit Baldevino (DJ YGO)
Waiting For Your Love ~ Stevie B.
I'd Still Say Yes ~ Klymaxx (Jam Bass Mobile Mixes)
Magkasuyo Buong Gabi ~ Janno Gibbs & Regine Velasquez
It Must Have Been Love ~ Roxette (kooleet15)
Better In Time ~ Leona Lewis (DJ Sonny GuMMyBeArZ)
Dreaming Of You ~ Selena
Let's Make A Memory ~ Rex Smith (DJ Rhenzo)
A Thousand Miles ~ Vanessa Carlton (Mashdoctor)


Love Isn't ~ Same Same
Ulan ~ Cueshe
Close My Eyes/Dust In The Wind ~ Jordan KnightKansas
If You Come Back ~ Blue
Missing You ~ Meja
Somebody ~ Depeche Mode
Rainbow ~ South Border
Love Me Like The First Time ~ Brenda K Starr (kooleet15)
Ever Since The World Began / The Search is Over ~ The Survivor
That's Why (You Go Away) ~ MLTR
Loving You ~ Nina
Unwell ~ Matchbox20
It's Gonna Make Sense ~ MLTR

Licence : All Rights Reserved