Upload Cover
About:

MMA Fight Radio


Fri nights 6pm Mountain Time: 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern

You may listen via the internet, or phone app or if local on NBC Sports Radio Phoenix 1060AM.

Show hosts include Scott Lewis and Jay Pagliaro with recurring guest co host Joe “Diesel” Riggs

Produced by Penny Buffington. Sponsored by the Arizona Event Center.

Local listeners may tune into 1060 AM NBC Sports Radio Phoenix App links are provided below

Pennyjomma`s Uploads

pennyjomma
  • pennyjomma
  • profile viewed 1140 times
  • message share profile
X